Wednesday, 29 March 2017

On 29 March 2017, Nepal succeeded Sri Lanka as Chair of the Colombo Process (CP) at a ceremony at the International Organization for Migration (IOM) Headquarters in Geneva. The Government of Sri Lanka was represented by Ambassador Ravinatha Aryasinha, the Permanent Representative of Sri Lanka in Geneva, while Nepal was represented by Ambassador Deepak Dhital, the Permanent Representative of Nepal. 

Read More